PRODUCTS
全部分类
All categories

R508B

Packing: non-recycled steel cylinder: 100g-1000g 11.3kg(30lbs), 22.7kg(50lbs)
recycled steel cylinder: 400L, 800L, 1000L ISO TANK
Molecular weight 95.39
Boiling point (℃) -87.4
Critical temperature (℃) 14.0
Critical pressure (MPa) 3.93
Specific heat , 25°C, [KJ/(kg·°C)] 0.31
ODP 0
GWP 2.608
Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Number of views:
1000
Product serial number
Category
HFC
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
0
Keyword:
HFC
1
产品描述
Parameters

Packing: non-recycled steel cylinder: 100g-1000g 11.3kg(30lbs), 22.7kg(50lbs)
recycled steel cylinder: 400L, 800L, 1000L ISO TANK

 

R-508B is an environmentally friendly refrigerant R-508B refrigerant, alias R508B, and its trade names include SUVA 95, Genetron 508B, etc. R-508B is an environmentally friendly azeotropic refrigerant that does not contain ozone-depleting CFC and HCFC substances. It is currently recognized and recommended by most countries in the world as a mainstream ultra-low temperature environmentally friendly refrigerant. It is widely used in new refrigeration equipment (ultra-low temperature, Cryogenic) on initial installation and re-addition during maintenance. It meets the standards of EPA, SNAP and UL of the US environmental protection organizations, and meets the A1 safety level category of the American Society of Heating, Refrigerating and Air-Conditioning Engineers (ASHRAE) (this is the highest level and is not harmful to human health).

 

Physical properties

Molecular weight 95.39
Boiling point (℃) -87.4
Critical temperature (℃) 14.0
Critical pressure (MPa) 3.93
Specific heat , 25°C, [KJ/(kg·°C)] 0.31
ODP 0
GWP 2.608

 

Quality standard

Purity ≥99.8
Moisture, PPm ≤10
Acidity , PPm ≤1
Residue on evaporation, PPm ≤100

 

Purity of R23 Purity of R116 R23 content R116 content Error or gas distribution
3.0N 3.0N 46% 54% <+/-2%

 

Packing:

Non-recycled steel cylinder: 100g-1000g 11.3kg(30lbs), 22.7kg(50lbs)
recycled steel cylinder: 400L, 800L, 1000L ISO TANK

 

The main purpose

Main uses of R-508B R-508B (SUVA 95) is widely used as an ultra-low temperature refrigerant. Due to its good comprehensive properties, R-508B makes it a very effective and safe CFC-13 (R13, R-13, Freon 13. Substitutes for Freon-13), R-503 and HFC-23 (R23, R-23, Freon 23, Freon-23), mainly used in environmental test chambers/equipment (hot and cold shock testers), freeze-drying In cryogenic equipment (including scientific research refrigeration, medical refrigeration, etc.), ultra-low temperature refrigerators or freezers, blood bank refrigerators, biochemical test boxes, etc., the low temperature grades used for these cascade refrigeration systems are often used. R508B refrigeration temperature can be reduced to -80 ℃ or even lower, it is a long-term replacement for R-13, R-503 and R-23 in line with industrial standards, it is fully adapted to the working environment of R-503.

 

Precautions

Although R508B refrigerant is the most common choice to replace Freon R-503 and R13 on newly installed ultra-low temperature refrigeration equipment, because R508B and R503, R13 have different physical and chemical properties, theoretical cycle performance and compressor oil, etc. For after-sales maintenance of refrigeration equipment with R503 and R13 refrigerants, if it is necessary to add or replace refrigerants, only R503 and R13 can still be added, and usually R508B cannot be directly replaced R503, R13 (that is to say, it is usually not possible to perform blood exchange replacement). R-508B storage and transportation R-508B refrigerant cylinders are high-pressure containers, and should be kept away from fire, heat sources, and direct sunlight during storage. Usually stored in a cool, dry and ventilated warehouse; Prevent damage to accessories such as cylinders and valves. Compatible refrigeration oil: The refrigeration oil used for R-508B refrigerant includes: Emkarate RL32H, Solest LT-32, etc.; which refrigeration oil is finally used in different equipment and different application places should be in accordance with refrigeration compressors and refrigeration (air conditioning) equipment The manufacturer's suggestion, or according to the specific conditions of the refrigeration compressor and refrigeration equipment, determine the use of the refrigerator lubricating oil with the same design requirements, that is, select the equivalent refrigerator oil. Advantages: R-508B refrigerant belongs to PFC refrigerant, which is suitable for ultra-low temperature applications [as low as -40°F to -150°F (-40°C to -101°C)], such as pharmaceutical cold storage, environmental laboratory Industrial grade replacement for R-13 and R-503. This product is superior to R-23, including reducing compressor discharge temperature, and is the best choice for critical applications ensuring optimum system reliability. Suva® 95 can be applied to new equipment or to replace existing systems. Applications Ultra-low temperature environments [as low as -40°F to -150°F (-40°C to -101°C)]: pharmaceutical cold storage; environmental laboratory. Supported by many OEMs; extended equipment life: lower discharge temperature than R-23, extending compressor life; improved cooling capacity: 30% higher cooling capacity than R-13; the best match for R-503 systems Direct replacement of refrigerant.

We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table
Previous
Next

Related products

Online consultation

Product information

Product serial number
Thumbnail
Name of product
Retail price
Expected unit price
*Order quantity
Operation
Product serial number:
$formItem.imageUrl
R508B
Retail price: 0.0
* Expected unit price
*Order quantity
-+
Remove

Contact information

Basic information
Method of contact and profession
Company information
Verification Code

Add product X

Product categories:
All products
Selected 0 Each

Customer service hotline: sincere service, preferential price, integrity-based, quality win

Sincere service, price concessions, integrity-based, quality win

Leave us a message

If you have any questions, please contact us and we will serve you wholeheartedly

Copyright:Quzhou Xiecheng Chemical Co., Ltd. 浙ICP备07032792号-1   Powered by 300.cn

产品中心
全部分类
全部分类

R508B

包装规格:非重复使用钢瓶:100g-1000g  11.3kg(30lbs)、22.7kg(50lbs) 
重复使用钢瓶:400L、800L、1000L ISO TANK
R-508B是环保制冷剂R-508B制冷剂,别名R508B,商品名称有SUVA 95、Genetron 508B等。R-508B是属于完全不含破坏臭氧层的CFC、HCFC物质的环保型共沸制冷剂,得到目前世界绝大多数国家的认可并推荐的主流超低温环保制冷剂,广泛用于新冷冻设备(超低温、深冷)上的初装和维修过程中的再添加。符合美国环保组织EPA、SNAP和UL的标准,符合美国采暖、制冷空调工程师协会(ASHRAE)的A1安全等级类别(这是最高的级别,对人身体无害)。
零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1000
产品编号
所属分类
HFC
数量
-
+
库存:
0
关键词:
HFC
1
产品描述
参数

包装规格:非重复使用钢瓶:100g-1000g  11.3kg(30lbs)、22.7kg(50lbs) 
重复使用钢瓶:400L、800L、1000L ISO TANK

 

R-508B是环保制冷剂R-508B制冷剂,别名R508B,商品名称有SUVA 95、Genetron 508B等。R-508B是属于完全不含破坏臭氧层的CFC、HCFC物质的环保型共沸制冷剂,得到目前世界绝大多数国家的认可并推荐的主流超低温环保制冷剂,广泛用于新冷冻设备(超低温、深冷)上的初装和维修过程中的再添加。符合美国环保组织EPA、SNAP和UL的标准,符合美国采暖、制冷空调工程师协会(ASHRAE)的A1安全等级类别(这是最高的级别,对人身体无害)。

 

物理性质

分子量 95.39
沸点(℃) -87.4
临界温度(℃) 14.0
临界压力(MPa) 3.93
 液体比热, 25°C, [KJ/(kg·°C)] 0.31
破坏臭氧潜能值(ODP) 0
全球变暖系数值(GWP) 2.608


质量标准

质量标准  
纯度,%, ≥99.8
水份, PPm ≤10
酸度, PPm ≤1
蒸发残留物, PPm ≤100

 

R23纯度 R116纯度 R23含量 R116含量 配气误差
3.0N 3.0N 46% 54% <+/-2%

 

包装规格:                                                                             

一次性钢瓶25lb/11.3kg;可回收钢瓶400L,800L,926L;ISO-坦克。

 

主要用途

R-508B主要用途R-508B(SUVA 95)作为广泛使用的超低温制冷剂,由于R-508B良好的综合性能,使其成为一种非常有效和安全的CFC-13(R13、R-13、Freon 13、氟利昂-13)、R-503和HFC-23(R23、R-23、Freon 23、氟利昂-23)的替代品,主要应用于环境试验箱/设备(冷热冲击试验机)、冻干机/冷冻干燥机、超低温冰箱或冷柜、血库冰箱、生化试验箱等深冷设备中(包括科研制冷、医用制冷等),多见用于这些复叠式制冷系统的低温级。R508B制冷温度可降至-80℃甚至更低,是符合工业标准的R-13,R-503和R-23的长期替代品,它完全适应R-503的工作环境。

 

注意事项

虽然R508B制冷剂是新装超低温制冷设备上替代氟利昂R-503和R13的最普遍的选择,但是由于R508B与R503、R13物化性能、理论循环性能以及压缩机用油等均不相同,因此对于初装为R503和R13制冷剂的制冷设备的售后维修,如果需要再添加或更换制冷剂,仍然只能添加R503和R13,通常不能直接以R508B来替代R503、R13(也就是说通常不可以进行换血式的替换)。R-508B储存、运输R-508B制冷剂钢瓶为高压容器,储存时应远离火种、热源、避免阳光直接曝晒,通常储放于阴凉、干燥和通风的仓库内;搬运时应轻装、轻卸,防止钢瓶以及阀门等附件破损。配套冷冻机油:R-508B制冷剂配用的冷冻机油有:Emkarate RL32H、Solest LT-32等;在不同设备、不同应用场所最终使用何种冷冻油,应遵照冷冻压缩机和制冷(空调)设备厂商的建议、或根据该制冷压缩机、制冷设备使用的具体情况来确定使用同等设计要求的冷冻机润滑油,即选用对等的冷冻机油。优点:R-508B制冷剂属于PFC类制冷剂,是超低温应用下[低至-40°F到-150°F(-40°C到-101°C)] ,如药物冷库、环境实验室的R-13和R-503工业级替代品。该产品优于R-23,包括降低压缩机排气温度,是确保得到最适宜的系统可靠性的临界应用的最佳选择。Suva® 95可应用于新设备,也可用于替换现有系统。应用超低温环境[低至-40°F到-150°F(-40°C到-101°C)]: 药物冷库;环境实验室。众多OEM的支持;延长设备寿命:低于R-23的排气温度,延长压缩机使用寿命;提高制冷能力:比R-13高30%的制冷能力;是R-503系统的最佳匹配的直接替换制冷剂。

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
上一个
下一个

相关产品

在线咨询

产品信息

产品编号
缩略图
产品名称
零售价
期望单价
* 预购数量
操作
产品编号:
$formItem.imageUrl
R508B
零售价: 0.0
* 期望单价
* 预购数量
-+
移除

联系信息

基本信息
联系方式与职位
企业信息
Verification Code

添加产品 X

产品分类:
全部产品
已选 0
客户服务热线:真诚服务,价格优惠,诚信为本,质量取胜
Sincere service, price concessions, integrity-based, quality win

给我们留言

如果您有任何问题,请与我们联系,我们将竭诚为您服务

版权所有:衢州市协成化工有限公司 浙ICP备07032792号-1   网站建设:中企动力  金华