PRODUCTS
全部分类
All categories

R507

Packing:Non-reusable cylinders: 100g-1000g 10.9kg(30lbs), 22.7kg(50lbs)
Reusable cylinders: 400L, 800L, 1000L ISO TANK
Molecular weight 98.86
Boiling point (℃) -47.1
Freezing point (℃) -
Density  30℃(kg/m3) 1021.9
Critical temperature (℃)  70.9
Critical pressure (MPa) 3.79
ODP 0
GWP 3900
ASHRAE safety class A1 (non-toxic and inflammable)
Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Number of views:
1000
Product serial number
Category
HFC
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
0
Keyword:
HFC
1
产品描述
Parameters

Packing:Non-reusable cylinders: 100g-1000g 10.9kg(30lbs), 22.7kg(50lbs)
Reusable cylinders: 400L, 800L, 1000L ISO TANK

 

Chemical composition

(R125 Pentafluoroethane / R143 Trifluoroethane)

 

Physical properties

Molecular weight 98.86
Boiling point (℃) -47.1
Freezing point (℃) -
Density  30℃(kg/m3) 1021.9
Critical temperature (℃)  70.9
Critical pressure (MPa) 3.79
ODP 0
GWP 3900
ASHRAE safety class A1 (non-toxic and inflammable)

 

Quality standard

Purity ≧99.80%
Moisture ≦0.001%
Acidity ≦0.00001%
Residue on evaporation ≦0.01%
Chloride (Cl-) test  ≦0.0001%
Appearance Colorless and clear
Odor no odor

 

Application

R-507, as a widely used low-temperature refrigerant today, is often used in refrigeration equipment such as cold storage, food refrigeration equipment, marine refrigeration equipment, industrial low-temperature refrigeration, commercial low-temperature refrigeration, refrigerated trucks, refrigerated condensing units, and supermarket display cabinets. R507 is also used as a long-term replacement for R502 and is mainly used in low temperature refrigeration systems.

 

Storage and transportation

The R-507 refrigerant cylinder is a pressurized container. It should be stored away from fire, heat sources, and direct sunlight. It is usually stored in a cool, dry and ventilated warehouse; it should be lightly loaded and unloaded during handling to prevent cylinders and valves, etc. Accessories are broken.

 

Refrigeration oil

The refrigerating oils usually used with R-507 refrigerant are: ICEMATIC SW32, SW220, EMKARATE RL32H, RL170H, etc.; which refrigerating oil is finally used in different equipment and different application places, should comply with the refrigeration compressor and refrigeration (air conditioning) equipment The manufacturer's suggestion, or according to the specific conditions of the refrigeration compressor and refrigeration equipment, determine the use of the refrigerator lubricating oil of the same design and the requirements of the technician, that is, select the equivalent refrigerator oil.

 

Packing:

Non-recycled steel cylinder—11.3kg

 

Elimination timetable

R-507 belongs to the HFC type azeotropic refrigerant (completely does not contain CFC and HCFC that destroy the ozone layer), and has been recognized and recommended by most countries in the world as the mainstream low-temperature environmentally friendly refrigerant, and is widely used in the initial installation of new refrigeration equipment. and re-add during maintenance. It meets the standards of EPA, SNAP and UL of the US environmental protection organizations, and meets the A1 safety level category of the American Society of Heating, Refrigerating and Air-Conditioning Engineers (ASHRAE) (this is the highest level and is not harmful to human health).

 

Notice

R507, like R404A, is a long-term substitute for R502 and R22 refrigerants (HFC-like substances), but R507 can usually reach lower temperatures than R404A; R507 is suitable for all environments where R-502 can operate normally. Approved and used by most refrigeration equipment manufacturers. However, since R507 is different from R502 and R22 in terms of physical and chemical properties, theoretical cycle performance and compressor oil, it is still necessary to add or replace refrigerants for after-sales maintenance of refrigeration equipment initially installed with R502 and R22 refrigerants. Only R502 and R22 can be added, and usually R507 cannot be directly replaced with R502 and R22 (that is to say, exchange-type replacement is usually not possible).

We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table
Previous
Next

Related products

Online consultation

Product information

Product serial number
Thumbnail
Name of product
Retail price
Expected unit price
*Order quantity
Operation
Product serial number:
$formItem.imageUrl
R507
Retail price: 0.0
* Expected unit price
*Order quantity
-+
Remove

Contact information

Basic information
Method of contact and profession
Company information
Verification Code

Add product X

Product categories:
All products
Selected 0 Each

Customer service hotline: sincere service, preferential price, integrity-based, quality win

Sincere service, price concessions, integrity-based, quality win

Leave us a message

If you have any questions, please contact us and we will serve you wholeheartedly

Copyright:Quzhou Xiecheng Chemical Co., Ltd. 浙ICP备07032792号-1   Powered by 300.cn

产品中心
全部分类
全部分类

R507

包装规格:非重复使用钢瓶:100g-1000g  10.9kg(30lbs)、22.7kg(50lbs) 
重复使用钢瓶:400L、800L、1000L ISO TANK
化学成分(R125 五氟乙烷 / R143 三氟乙烷)
分子量 98.86
沸点(℃) -47.1
冰点(℃) -
密度 30℃(kg/m3) 1021.9
临界温度(℃)  70.9
临界压力(MPa) 3.79
破坏臭氧潜能 0
全球变暖系数 3900
ASHRAE安全级别 A1(无毒不可燃)
零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1000
产品编号
所属分类
HFC
数量
-
+
库存:
0
关键词:
HFC
1
产品描述
参数

包装规格:非重复使用钢瓶:100g-1000g  10.9kg(30lbs)、22.7kg(50lbs) 
重复使用钢瓶:400L、800L、1000L ISO TANK

 

化学成分

(R125 五氟乙烷 / R143 三氟乙烷)

 

物理性质

分子量 98.86
沸点(℃) -47.1
冰点(℃) -
密度 30℃(kg/m3) 1021.9
临界温度(℃)  70.9
临界压力(MPa) 3.79
破坏臭氧潜能 0
全球变暖系数 3900
ASHRAE安全级别 A1(无毒不可燃)


质量标准

纯度 ≧99.80%
水分 ≦0.001%
酸度 ≦0.00001%
蒸发残渣 ≦0.01%
氯化物(Cl-)试验  ≦0.0001%
外观 无色、不浑浊
气味 无异臭

 

应用                                                                       

R-507作为当今广泛使用的低温制冷剂,常应用于冷库、食品冷冻设备、船用制冷设备、工业低温制冷、商业低温制冷、冷藏车、冷冻冷凝机组、超市陈列展示柜等制冷设备。R507还作为R502的长期替代品,主要用于低温制冷系统。

 

储存、运输                                                                  

R-507制冷剂钢瓶为带压容器,储存时应远离火种、热源、避免阳光直接曝晒,通常储放于阴凉、干燥和通风的仓库内;搬运时应轻装、轻卸,防止钢瓶以及阀门等附件破损。

 

冷冻机油                                                                        

通常与R-507制冷剂配用的冷冻机油有:ICEMATIC SW32、SW220、EMKARATE RL32H、RL170H等;在不同设备、不同应用场所最终使用何种冷冻油,应遵照冷冻压缩机和制冷(空调)设备厂商的建议、或根据该制冷压缩机、制冷设备使用的具体情况来确定使用同等设计和技术员要求的冷冻机润滑油,即选用对等的冷冻机油。

 

包装规格:                                                                             

非重复使用钢瓶—11.3kg

 

淘汰时间表                                                                  

R-507属于HFC型共沸制冷剂(完全不含破坏臭氧层的CFC、HCFC),得到目前世界绝大多数国家的认可并推荐的主流低温环保制冷剂,广泛用于新冷冻设备上的初装和维修过程中的再添加。符合美国环保组织EPA、SNAP和UL的标准,符合美国采暖、制冷空调工程师协会(ASHRAE)的A1安全等级类别(这是最高的级别,对人身体无害)。

 

注意

R507和R404A一样都是R502、R22制冷剂的长期替代物(HFC类物质),但是R507通常能比R404A达到更低的温度;R507适用于所有 R-502可正常运作的环境,R507得到全球绝大多数的制冷设备制造商的认可和使用。但是由于R507与R502和R22物化性能、理论循环性能以及压缩机用油等均不相同,因此对于初装为R502和R22制冷剂的制冷设备的售后维修,如果需要再添加或更换制冷剂,仍然只能添加R502和R22,通常不能直接以R507来替代R502、R22(也就是说通常不可以进行换血式的替换)。

 

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
上一个
下一个

相关产品

在线咨询

产品信息

产品编号
缩略图
产品名称
零售价
期望单价
* 预购数量
操作
产品编号:
$formItem.imageUrl
R507
零售价: 0.0
* 期望单价
* 预购数量
-+
移除

联系信息

基本信息
联系方式与职位
企业信息
Verification Code

添加产品 X

产品分类:
全部产品
已选 0
客户服务热线:真诚服务,价格优惠,诚信为本,质量取胜
Sincere service, price concessions, integrity-based, quality win

给我们留言

如果您有任何问题,请与我们联系,我们将竭诚为您服务

版权所有:衢州市协成化工有限公司 浙ICP备07032792号-1   网站建设:中企动力  金华